Axway Webinars
Decoration

Webinar Series | Close Encounters of the Axway kind | 27 Sept to 13 Oct 2016

September 27, 2016


Just for you we’ve put together a short webinar series that might just help address some of the challenges you’re facing today.  Each 30min webinar has been tailor made by experts who engage daily with enterprise customers to help solve their business challenges.
 
Each webinar will highlight; digital business challenges, customer use cases, industry research/whitepapers and how to solve this with one of our amazing solutions, concluding with an interactive 5-10min Q&A.  WOW!! All this in 30mins... why wouldn't you sign up?

Close Encounters Series: 09.30 - 10.00 BST.            Click on the link below to register      
  
27th September      Adapt or Perish: Save the day with Enterprise API Management!
 
29th September      Digital Business Today: Is your file transfer strategy ready?
 
4th October             Harness the Power of Real-time analytics in Financial Services
 
11th October           B2Bi: A real-time API enabled Collaboration Platform!
 
13th October           How to Create and Deliver Value from PSD2 and Open Banking APIs

We think you’ll find these AMAZING but if these aren't for you please beam the links over to a buddy.   
 
We'll be right here!                                                                 
 
The Axway Close Encounters Team
 

Dates:
September 27 to October 13

Time:
9:30 am - 10:00 am BST
Sep 27 to Oct 13 10:30 am - 11:00 am (Central European Time)
Sep 27 to Oct 13 8:30 am - 9:00 am (Greenwich Mean Time)

Contact

Email