Août 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST

- United States

Join this hour-long webinar from NordicAPIs where you'll hear invaluable product marketing advice to improve onboarding experience for dev portals and API docs.

Catalyst Emmelyn Wang will give a talk entitled "API-as-a-Product Love" where she explains how designing for developer experience can increase technical usability & API productization potential.

Save the date and bookmark this YouTube page. We’ll see you there on August 14th 2019 / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 am EST / 8:00 am PDT 

Register Now