Axway Webinars

Partner Business Booster Webinar Series - Axway API Management platform - Dec 8

December 8, 2015


Presenters

  • Stéphane Castellani is a Product Marketing specialist in software and SaaS products and author of a blog about IT and digital business: http://stephane-castellani.com/


How to position and sell the Axway API Management platform?

In the Digital Economy, APIs are key to transforming business and driving innovation to your customers. Axway’s API Management Product Marketing Director, Stéphane Castellani, gives you an overview of Axway’s API Management platform. 

In this 45 minutes webinar you will learn:

•    How to position and sell Axway’s API Management platform?

•    How to qualify opportunities?

•    Why Axway?

•    Key business cases: Cloud connectors, API security, identity federation

•    Q&A

This webinar is run simultaneously for EMEA & APAC:

- 10 am CET

- 5 pm SGT

Webinar Live Registration

Date:
December 08

Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am CET

Contact

Email