Axway Webinars

Partner Business Booster Webinar Series - Analytics

December 14, 2016


Presenters

  • Said Debbagh Product Marketing Expert in Advanced Analytics, Axway
  • Clay Cowdery Analytics Evangelist, Axway


Discover how Monoprix – a major French Retailer is ensuring retail order fulfillment with Axway Analytics

Axway Analytics offering, powered by Axway Decision InsightTM, enables organizations such as Monoprix, a major French retail chain, to transform their traditional business operations into new digital services.

“With Axway Decision InsightTM, we can identify order errors in real time. By doing this upstream, we avoid tens of thousands of euros’ worth of blocked orders every day.”

Join us and learn about Monoprix experience in deploying Axway Decision InsightTM across their outbound logistics supply chain processes.

In this 30 min webinar you will

  • See why Monoprix chose Axway Decision InsightTM to monitor the entire order fulfillment process
  • Learn how Monoprix was able to increase customer satisfaction and improve brand loyalty whilst reducing supply chain costs
  • Discover how Monoprix extended analytics scope to other supply chain processes.

9:00 AM CET / 4:00 PM SGT     Register Now

11:30 PM EDT/ 10:30 PM CST/ 5:30PM CET   Register Now

Date:
December 14

Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am CET

Contact

Email