Axway Webinars

How to Create and Deliver Value from PSD2 and Open Banking APIs

October 13, 2016


Open Banking is disrupting Global Financial Services Organisations. Across the world, this disruption can already be seen with innovative initiatives emerging to optimise this opportunity.  With pressure from regulations, such as PSD2 in Europe, beginning to impact institutes and CMA’s recent report stating the Top 9 Banks need to demonstrate minimum Open API requirements by March 2017.

What are the foundations you need to build, common approaches to consider in Open Banking and how can you avoid the pitfalls?

Hear from Axways Banking API specialist; Bruno Cambounet and API Solution expert Govind Shiyani for a unique business and technical insight from the market leaders in API-led connectivity.

Do you want to embrace and thrive or simply survive, in the NEW Open Banking World?

We will discuss:

  • Best practice approaches to consider when building an Open Banking strategy, and how to embrace a connected API business, whether on-premises or in the cloud, home-grown or acquired.

  • How to build a business model that takes advantage of the various new players in an Open Banking world, and maximize your position in the value chain

  • Insight and advice on how to thrive in an Open Banking world, including API monetization, future-proofing your solution and realizing cost efficiencies

With more than 11,000 customers worldwide, in this webinar Axway will highlight customers who have already taken an API First approach and are bringing real digital success to their organisations.

Presented by:

Bruno Cambounet, VP FSI GTM, Axway

Govind Shiyani, Senior Solution Expert, API Management, Axway

Date:
October 13

Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am BST
October 13, 10:30 am - 11:30 am (Central European Time)
October 13, 8:30 am - 9:30 am (Greenwich Mean Time)

Contact

Email

Share