Axway Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Harness the power of real-time analytics in Financial Services

October 4, 2016


Real-time Analytics: Control and optimise your Critical Payment systems with Axway Decision Insight

As market demands for payments evolve from batch to real time, anytime, from anywhere, organisations that can’t deliver fast and reliable digital services are facing increasing penalties and interest claims.  Axway identifies high failure rates or delays for a customer, payments that are in danger of missing their cut-off time’s then alert the right people to proactively take corrective action before there is an impact to the business.   This level of insight into customers and payments, allowed one large global bank to save over $4million in penalties and interest claims in less than four months, as well as manage reputational risk.

Axway Decision Insight enables end-users to configure their own dashboards, quickly, without technical knowledge and gain real-time monitoring capabilities.

 

Attend this webinar and learn:

  • What are the value proposition of real-time analytics

  • Business benefits from analytics solutions

  • How banks benefits from moving from a reactive to a proactive culture

  • How an E2E visilibility solution help organisations be more efficient

  • How analytics solutions help increase proactivity

  • Increase your customer satisfaction & improve brand loyalty

Date:
October 04

Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am BST
October 4, 10:30 am - 11:30 am (Central European Time)
October 4, 8:30 am - 9:30 am (Greenwich Mean Time)

Contact

Email

Share