Axway Webinars

On Demand Webinar: Digital Business Today: Is your File Transfer Strategy Ready?

September 29, 2016


What makes a MFT shared service successful?  Why would a company need MFT deployed as a shared service?  What does it really take and what do you get out of it?  If you've wondered about these questions, we've brought together experts from two companies to help explain what it takes.

MFT as a shared service is a strategic way to deploy Axway SecureTransport (ST). It provides organizations with a powerful MFT gateway that can be used in department scenarios and powerful ad-hoc functionality for individual users and teams.

We will share our experience and knowledge on:

  • What it takes to deploy Secure Transport as shared service

  • How Secure Transport addresses the needs of the business

  • The business value Secure Transport creates

  • What organizations need to keep in mind when implementing Secure Transport as a shared service

Date:
September 29

Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am BST
September 29, 10:30 am - 11:30 am (Central European Time)
September 29, 8:30 am - 9:30 am (Greenwich Mean Time)

Contact

Email

Share