Axway Webinars

On Demand Webinar: B2Bi - Real-time API enabled Collaboration Platform

October 11, 2016


What makes B2Bi Integration and Collaboration Successful?  Why would a company need a B2Bi API enabled platform deployed as a shared service?  What does it really take and what do you get out of it?  If you've wondered about these questions, we've brought together these views from our experts and customers to help explain what it takes.

Axways B2Bi real time API enabled platform provides organizations with a powerful agile approach that can be used in department scenarios and powerful ad-hoc functionality for individual users and teams.

We will share our experience and knowledge on:

  • What it takes to deploy a B2Bi API enabled platform as a shared service

  • How B2Bi addresses the needs of the business

  • The business value B2Bi creates

  • What organizations need to keep in mind when implementing an B2Bi API enabled platform as a shared service

Date:
October 11

Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am BST
October 11, 10:30 am - 11:30 am (Central European Time)
October 11, 8:30 am - 9:30 am (Greenwich Mean Time)

Contact

Email